The House Of House

kicking off this week with a brandnu mix I prepared last weekend.
this time I payed some tribute to that kind of music wich infected me ages ago and finally brought me into djing – I’m talking bout House Music. :)

‘The House Of House’ contains nearly each facet of House Music – starting over with some oldschool funky & disco styled house, then touching chicago & uk via acidhouse and also featuring french/filter/deep & tech-, electro- & hardhouse.

I mixed the old- with the newschool, featuring some of my alltime favourites by artists like jesse rose, the juan maclean, martin eyerer, fred falke and aswell some hot new upcoming $upra-Artists like takt3, medicine & pas de parisiénnes.

if you need a complete tracklist send me a msg!

enjoy ‘The House Of House’! (download the mix by rightclicking & save as)

The House Of House – mixed by hell g. – 08/09 2011

Leave a Reply

