Oldie(s) of the week



some of you asked if I could post some more old stuff I´ve made years ago – so I decided to post one or two old tunes from me each week – how sick is that?? ;))

anyway, here we go with two tracks I´ve made in 2000 (in future there will be even older stuff..trying to sort the old dat-tapes..:)):

first one´s called ‘unireverse’ and it´s an illbient/dopebeat-tune with lots of pianoscratches, churchbell-action, beats & breaks and a “schweineorgel”.:) watch out!

hell g. – unireverse


the second one ‘I xpect nothin´but an open mind’ is way faster and a bit more dnb/breakbeats sometimes flavoured with distortion. check this out!

hell g. – I xpect nothin´but an open mind

Leave a Reply

