Remix Reminder

in the beginning of this year I posted a remix I made for our lovely labelmates from my band ‘7 Days Awake’ – I´m talking about ‘Nihiling’.

they´re taking post-rock on the very next level with their dreamy & intense mixture of rock, ambient, experimental, etc.

I remixed their epic song ‘Moth Gate’ and turned it into a spacey frenchhouse/indietronic-tune.

So in case you missed it & of course in case that you missed ‘Nihiling’, here it comes again for free!
enjoy!


p.s.: you should also check out Nihiling on MySpace!

Leave a Reply

