Another worldmusic flirt


hell o a gain,
not long ago I told you, that I´m sometimes flirting with worldmusic and that time it was a heavy balkan/gypsy flirt I posted.
this time I flirted with india and some traditional instruments and sounds coming from over there.
the tune is named ‘shiva shag’ and it was born in 1998. stylistic it´s some kind of downtempo-world-dopebeat-triphop.
it´s on my unofficial cd-release ‘unireverse’ which will soon be rereleased on my little mp3-label $upra-Recordings.

hell g. – shiva shag

I wish yalls a happy mondays !😉

One thought on “Another worldmusic flirt

Leave a Reply

