Oldie of the week

this weeks oldie is again a tune I did in 97/98.
it was that time when I was experimenting with dnb very much and used lots of unusual sounds & noises inside my arrangements.

this techy scifi-tune named ‘stealth’ is an example for my early dnb-experiments – dnb & idm collide with harsh & dry bass-stabs, unreal spacesynths, unidentified noises and techy n´shifty breaks.
it´s from my unofficially released e.p. called ‘massive retaliation’ in 99.

hell g. – stealth

enjoy z-trip!

Leave a Reply

