Last night a Bootleg saved my life

yall know the situation: you’re about to perform in a club, the atmo is messy with sweat, screams and dance and you need to drop a tune to give the crowd the rest with??
and you’re thinking about how nice would it be to drop a bangin bootleg of a well known disco dance classic…

once upon a time again dub mars & me were sitting in our studio and had no idea what to produce – so we dropped some good ole vinyl danceclassics to gather some inspiration as always.

finally there was this tune from ‘INDEEP’ yall know very well: I’m talking bout ‘Last Night A Dj Save My Life’.
so we thought: hey, why not do some nice bootleg versions of this dancefloor classic??
and here is what we did:

first bootleg mix comes from my dead alias ‘FX-INTRUDER’. i did a groovin uk-garage remix with lots of changes and surprises inside. watch out for the ultradeep subbass!

Indeep – Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (FX-INTRUDER’s Step 2 The Music Bootleg Mix)

second remix comes from mario’s & my nu collab ‘Gerd Groove & Frank Funk’.
we did an awesome stomping house remix – short but effective!😉

Indeep – Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Gerd Groove & Frank Funk’s Stomp 2 The Music Bootleg Mix)

third and last version comes from mario’s & my project ‘The Breakfast Brothers’ and features some weird italo 80’s discovibes in full effect and extended length – enjoy!!

Indeep – Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Breakfast Brothers Extended Discoteque Bootleg Mix)

have a nice weekend!!

One thought on “Last night a Bootleg saved my life

Leave a Reply

