Another release reminder

why not start this week with another $upra-Recordings release reminder?
🙂
this time it’s a reminder for my own release ‘Exit Planet D.I.S.C.O.’ – a bangin’ six-track e.p. with some dancey electrodisco on it.

you can checkout my entire release directly here:

buy/download my e.p. all over the universe:
Exit Planet D.I.S.C.O. on iTunes
Exit Planet D.I.S.C.O. on junodownload
Exit Planet D.I.S.C.O. on emusic
Exit Planet D.I.S.C.O. on web-records
Exit Planet D.I.S.C.O. on 7digital
Exit Planet D.I.S.C.O. on djtunes
Exit Planet D.I.S.C.O. on musicload
and finally
Exit Planet D.I.S.C.O. in my SHOP

enjoy & thx for purchasing!

Leave a Reply

