Be back soon!!

so sorry folks for my absence but I have very heavy remixing work to do for several different artists atm that I’m not able to blog new or old stuff or whatever. I’m also compiling the tracks and artists for my upcoming $upra-Recordings compilation aswell, which is quite a bunch of work too.

so just a short note for you dear readers: I’m still alive and will be back next week lately!😉

until then enjoy browsing my blog – use the search field on the right bottom, discover the tag-cloud, send me a msg, etc..

have fun!

cya soon – stay tuned,

H

Leave a Reply

