A special $upra Release for free download!!

yesyesyall, it’s true – due to the excellent hot-summer-action outside I decided to drop a complete free release on $upra Recordings – how friggin’ awesome is that??😀

this release is a very personal and oldschoolish one, as it features my very first (but already dead) alias, which brought me into producing electronic dancemusic —-
I’m talking bout ‘FX-INTRUDER’.

since this blog exists I’ve feeded you dear readers with old stuff, sometimes under the topics ‘Mp3 Abyssum’ or ‘Oldie of the week’ or ‘L.O.S.T.’ etc. – due to some nice emails of you I decided to pack all that old stuff into one official release.

stilistic it ranges from house to techno to acid – all produced with the good ole analogue stuff like original synths (f.e. juno 60, dw 8000, etc.) and arranged with the atari st.🙂

and here it comes: featuring the works from 92-00 – enjoy ‘FX-INTRUDER – A small Entrance‘!!

listen/download/share – it’s free!!
click on ‘download‘ or ‘buy now‘ and enter ‘0‘ – the download button appears.
(p.s.: you can also pay for it if you like!😉 )

2 thoughts on “A special $upra Release for free download!!

  1. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again

Leave a Reply

