LOG4N 5 presents ‘5C13N71F1C FU7UR1571C4’ Live at Tor 6 Theaterhaus and Livestream!!

My dear readers,

I’m very proud and excited to announce my upcoming LOG4N 5 liveperformance ‘5C13N71F1C FU7UR1571C4’ on Tuesday 22.2.22 at Tor 6 Theaterhaus , Bielefeld and also as a livestream on mixcloud and bandcamp.

This has been a brainchild of mine for ages already – after naming dozens of mixes after it, I finally have the opportunity to present you my concept of ‘5C13N71F1C FU7UR1571C4’.

In the end of last year I applied for a Corona Aid Scholarship and I won – that means I got money to realize this particular artistic project which is now going to be finalized and presented to you live and also simultaneously as a livestream! 🙂

It is hard for me to describe what ‘5C13N71F1C FU7UR1571C4’ is all about – I don’t want to spoil too much from the start: let yourself be suprised!

I would perhaps describe it as some kind of futuristic and cosmic meditation – but not the classic kind.

So, for this performance we built a huge dodecahedron as a kind of larger-than-life projection screen and I will stand right in the middle of it while performing with my equipment.

And then there’ll be images, animations and clips projected onto individual pentagons of the dodecahedron.

So far for the technical aspects of the performance.

I won’t reveal too much about the content – let me just say this much: open your mind and the rest will follow! 😉

Stylistically it will be a mixture like you are used to from my Alter Ego LOG4N 5: ethereal ambient, broken beats, urban bass music, synth- and vaporwave and a few splashes of psychedelic and kraut.

If you don’t know what LOG4N 5 is all about, feel free to check out my Spotify:

If you can’t attend in person you can stream the performance on bandcamp:

https://hellg.bandcamp.com/merch/5c13n71f1c-fu7ur1571c4

or on mixcloud:

Thanks so much in advance for attending! I hope you enjoy the performance!

Peace & Love!


“Funded by the Initiative Musik non-profit project company mbH within the framework of Neustart Kultur with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media.”

Leave a comment